Olight i3E Cu EOS keychain light

OK, I lied. I do not carry this beauty on a keychain. The head would eventually turn too loose and get lost. So I put it on a suspension pocket clip and that´s where it rides.

Just when I thought I had enough AAA pocket lights, this one came along with it´s fancy copper construction and 120 lumen output. I had to have it, more so as it features only one mode : full power, on or off. Just they way I like them 😉

As these seem to be limited production models, you might want to grab one fast …

Leave a Reply

